Northeast Property Restoration

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Shane Brophy
Shane Brophy
2020-09-13
Verified review
I had them in to remove a small section of moldy drywall and to clean our duct work out. The spot where they removed the drywall is completely clean and ready for remodeling. Watching them clean out the ducts was amazing and disgusting at the same time with how much filth they removed. They worked quickly and left the areas they worked in spotless. Every interaction with them left me impressed with them being friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
Rudy Weber
Rudy Weber
2020-09-11
Verified review
Steve and Chris were very informative through out the process , explained any ?? I had and courteous. The job looks great, almost like new sheathing. Highly recommend them as a past contractor in the home building arena!
Adam Luce
Adam Luce
2020-09-01
Verified review
Colleen Juliano
Colleen Juliano
2020-08-28
Verified review
The team did a stellar job! They removed and hauled away all unwanted items, and went above and beyond what was asked. Very courteous and professional.
Truxton Academy
Truxton Academy
2020-08-21
Verified review
Dane and Dustin did a superb job removing and remediating black mold caused by a hidden water leak in our almost 150-year old house. Their staff was professional, always on-time and used excellent containment materials and methods. I hope we never have a similar problem again, but, if we did, we would immediately call Northeast Property Restoration.
Hilary Ewing
Hilary Ewing
2020-08-14
Verified review
Very easy to work with. They came out quickly and fit in the job right away. I would definitely recommend.
Sten Anderson
Sten Anderson
2020-08-10
Verified review
I called and left a message on a Saturday and Dane returned my call shortly after recommending a mold assessor. Steve and another employee were on time each day to execute the remediation plan. They were efficient, professional, courteous and paid attention to detail. I would recommend Northeast Property Restoration without hesitation.
Anthony Beloch
Anthony Beloch
2020-08-07
Verified review
Matthew Rosics
Matthew Rosics
2020-06-20
Verified review
Kimberly Worden
Kimberly Worden
2020-06-12
Verified review
Northeast Property Restoration, LLC - Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner
Top Rated Contractor - Northeast Property Restoration, LLC
Northeast Property Restoration, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Service Award Winner
Northeast Property Restoration, LLC is a Screened & Approved Pro
Northeast Property Restoration LLC BBB Business Review
Thumbtack
Joseph D.
6 reviews 11d ago

They did an excellent job

See all reviews

Northeast Property Restoration
5.0
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Facebook
Debbie Bartlett
Debbie Bartlett
2019-06-08T22:21:21+0000
We have used this company to clean heat ducts in two different properties we own. They were so... prompt, professional , and informative when we had the first property done, that we did not hesitate to call them for the second property! You wouldn’t believe the stuff that comes out of your ducts as you watch! STEVE and his co worker were awesome! Thanks again for great service !read more
Robin Perry
Robin Perry
2019-03-04T18:26:12+0000
I highly recommend Northeast Property Restoration for all your cleaning, water problems and mold... issues.read more
Thom As
Thom As
2018-09-13T13:18:33+0000
We were finding mold in places all over the house including the kids rooms. Called Northeast and... they were out that day with a technician to do a complete review and inspection of the house. They were extremely professional through out the entire process, we could not have been happier with the work performed.read more
Steven Allen Arvin
Steven Allen Arvin
2018-08-13T21:43:36+0000
A lot of rain in the Southern Tier and northern PA going on with flash flooding. Call if you have... any issues, emergencies 24/7read more
Lea Harding
Lea Harding
2018-06-20T01:20:50+0000
Excellent! The entire process was quick and easy. They came right away to give an estimate. They... were on time the days they worked at the house. Everyone involved was courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Northeast.read more
Jackie Grant
Jackie Grant
2018-03-02T21:22:39+0000
Quick and excellent service!! We have already referred a friend and highly recommend them to anyone... else who may need restoration services.read more
Luke Silver
Luke Silver
2018-02-20T16:26:27+0000
These guys are on it! Fully equipped for all your restoration needs. They are growing fast, and for... good reason! We highly recommend them!!read more
Warren Spaulding
Warren Spaulding
2018-02-18T19:21:17+0000
Great people, reasonable and professional. Highly recommend.
Oscar Rosales
Oscar Rosales
2018-02-18T03:03:24+0000
Dane Thomas
Dane Thomas
2017-08-13T21:09:29+0000
Next Reviews

Service Area:

Broome County, Tioga County, Tompkins County, Cortland County, Susquehanna County, Lakawanna County, Chenango County and more!